All Collections
Account & Payments
How do I change my plan or cancel my membership?
How do I change my plan or cancel my membership?

Make all changes to your plans in the app.

Tove avatar
Written by Tove
Updated over a week ago

You may have different needs at different times, so we've made it easy for you to manage your account and membership.

  • Change your plan, pause, or cancel your membership directly in the app

  • Plus or Super will end when your current monthly subscription has expired

Do this:

  1. Open the app and go to the Account view

  2. Click on your current plan

  3. Select cancel plan, when your current monthly subscription has expired you will be moved to Free.

The change will occur immediately if you upgrade from Free to Plus or Super. If you change from Plus to Super, we will repay you if the periods overlap.

The change occurs on your next renewal date if you downgrade or end your plan. You can see the exact date for the update in the app. 

Did this answer your question?